top of page

Service Learning Microschool Organization Board of Directors,

Monique Stevens, M.A., Spanish Linguistics 

Phyllis Khorsandian, M.A.Ed., SLP 

Jenny Jackson, B.S.Ed., Board Treasurer 

Megan Lawton, A.A., Administration 

Dr. Afsaneh Dean, D.M.D, Board VP

Alice Nightingale, M.Ed 

Jaime Manfra, Board President 

Nasif Habeeb'u'llah, Counselor in Criminal Justice System 

bottom of page